Made with All Natural ingredients. Nothing artificial. Nothing not directly from nature.
Contains no gluten and is acceptable for those on a gluten-free diet.
Contains no trans fat.
Contains no genetically modified ingredients.
Contains no cholesterol. It is a healthy snack for those trying to reduce their cholesterol.
Contains no lactose and is acceptable for those on lactose-free diets.
Contains no preservatives.
No added Sugar
Contains only the sweet, natural sugar already present in the fruit.
Our products contain no nuts and are produced in a nut free facility. We use no wheat, gluten or other allergen causing ingredients. We pride ourselves in having the cleanest ingredients list on the market.
Certified Kosher. If you would like to see our Kosher certificate, please email customer service and they will send to you.